Parent Teacher Association

  • 2019-2020 PTA Officers

    President: Kathryn Whitaker
    V. President-Fundraising: Renee Kapus
    V. President-Recruitment: Lisafe Henthorn
    Auditor: Judy Park
    Financial Secretary: Manuela Mayer
    Historian: Elizabeth Guttierrez
    Hospitality: Heather Druba
    Parliamentarian: Shara Hart
    Secretary: Manda Pepper
    Treasurer: Sarah Mills

  • CMS PTA contributes by providing a legendary middle school experience for every CMS student and we are committed to putting students first. 
    We value Integrity, Excellent Service, a Positive Attitude, Listening to our community, and creating Balance in our lives. 
    If you have any questions or comments for the PTA, please send them an email at
    For more information please visit the Christensen Middle School PTA on Facebook.